Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen uns
MO - DO       08 - 12 Uhr
                     13 - 16 Uhr
FR                 08 - 12 Uhr
Geschäftsführung


Franz Möstl
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-0
f.moestl@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Gernot Möstl
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-0
g.moestl@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Sekretariat


Erni Glettler
Sekretariat
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-119
office@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Technik / Projektierung


DI (FH) Gerald Edlinger
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-127
g.edlinger@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Günther Feik
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-221
g.feik@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Peter Gschaidbauer
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-130
p.gschaidbauer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Ing. Johannes Hechtl
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-228
j.hechtl@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Erwin Karrer
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-123
e.karrer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Ing. Stefan Pösinger
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-227
s.poesinger@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Ing. Thomas Tendl
Technik / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-126
t.tendl@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Elektrotechnik / Planung


Philipp Kulmer
Elektrotechnik / Planung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-131
p.kulmer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Walter Reisinger
Elektrotechnik / Planung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-122
w.reisinger@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Bernhard Sommer
Elektrotechnik / Planung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-125
b.sommer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Ing. Stefan Walcher
Elektrotechnik / Planung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-120
s.walcher@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Verkauf / Projektierung


Ing. Johann Pöchhacker
Verkauf / Projektierung
Mobil: +43-(0)664-1218924
j.poechhacker@aon.at

Boris Vidic dipl.-ing.
Verkauf / Projektierung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-229
b.vidic@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Zentraleinkauf


Markus Zottler
Zentraleinkauf
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-117
markus.zottler@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Qualitätsmanagement


Kevin Karrer
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-223
k.karrer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Andreas Mihatsch
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-222
a.mihatsch@moestl-anlagenbau.com

DI (FH) Udo Steidl
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-225
u.steidl@ib-steidl.at
Ersatzteilabteilung


Bernhard Flagl
Ersatzteilabteilung
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-121
ersatzteile@moestl-anlagenbau.com
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen


Ulrike Eisel
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-211
u.eisel@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Sonja Pieber
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-111
s.pieber@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Birgit Pierer (in Karenz)
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-112
b.pierer@moestl-anlagenbau.com

Marianne Zottler
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Tel: +43-(0)3179-27472-110
m.zottler@moestl-anlagenbau.com